Set of early Elektra logos

Elektra Records Master Discography


Ask Me No Questions — Bridget St John

Alternate sleeve:Ask Me No Questions

Dandelion D9 101 (Stereo)

Released: 1970

Production: John Peel

  • To B Without A Hitch
  • Autumn Lullaby
  • Curl Your Toes
  • Like Never Before
  • The Curious Crystals of Unusual Purity
  • Barefeet And Hot Pavements
  • I Like To Be With You In The Sun
  • Lizard-Long-Tongue Boy
  • Hello Again (Of Course)
  • Many Happy Returns
  • Broken Faith
  • As Me No Questions

Licensed from the Dandelion label in the UK. John Martyn plays 2nd guitar on parts of this.