Set of early Elektra logos

Elektra Records Master Discography


Josh at Midnight — Josh White

Alternate sleeve:Josh at Midnight

Bounty BY 6001 (Mono)

Released: 1966

  • St James Infirmary
  • Raise A Rukus
  • Scandalize My Name
  • Jesus Gonna Make Up My Dyin' Bed
  • Timber (Jerry The Mule)
  • Jelly, Jelly
  • One Meat Ball
  • Joshua Fit The Battle Of Jericho
  • Don't Lie Buddy
  • Number Twelve Train
  • Peter
  • Takin' Names

As EKL 102